CCL T10 Start Date Time Teams 2018 Schedule CCL T10 Cricket


Celebrity Cricket League 2018 Schedule Start Date Teams CCL 2018 Cricket Format New Format CCL T10 Blast 2018 Starting Date Teams Schedule 2018 Cricket CCL Teams Venue Match Celebrity Cricket League 2018 Schedule Download PDF Latest News Updates CCL T10 2018 Celebrity Cricket League Details

Celebrity Cricket League
CCL 2018 – (CCL T10)

Celebrity Cricket League: 6 teams representing 6 film industries – Hindi, Bengali, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Malayalam – will be part of T10 Blast.. 200 film celebs expected to participate… Games will be broadcast by Sony ESPN.. Vishnu Induri is the Founder and MD of CCL.

All cricket and movie lovers, read this… Celebrity Cricket League [CCL] announces new format: CCL T10 Blast… 90 minutes of action, 10 overs a side… Will feature stars from 6 languages… Starts 24 and 25 Dec 2017 [2-day event] in Hyderabad.

The Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is a non-professional men’s cricket league in India and it is contested by eight teams consisting of film actors from eight major regional film industries of Indian cinema. The league commenced in 2011. The CCL teams use various venues for their home games.

New Format, Teams, Venue & More…

Celebrity Cricket League 2018, ready to start with new format CCL T10 Blast. Six Teams,, Six league matches, One Finals. Matches on 24th and 25th Dec 2017. Venue: Hyderabad. Sony ESPN.

Mr. Ashok Kheny formally launched the exciting format of CCL (CCL T10 Blast).

CCL T10 Blast Teams:

  • Telugu Warriors – Akhil Akkineni (Captain)
  • Karnataka Bulldozers – Sudeep (Captain)
  • Kerala Strikers – Mohan Lal (Captain)
  • Punjab De Sher – Sonu Sood (Captain)
  • Bhojpuri Dabanggs – Manoj Tiwari (Captain)
  • Bengal Tigers – Jisshu (Captain)
  • Chennai Rhinos – Aarya (Captain)
  • Mumbai Heroes – Riteish Deshmukh (Captain)

2017 CCL Winner Telugu Warriors bag the CCL T10 Championship TROPHY yet again.

Last Tournament – 2017

Upcoming Tournament – 2018

Hlo…to ( Lovers/Fans & Followers…..Stay tuned….and Keep Visiting Here….For More Interesting News Updates…ThankYou!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here