IPL 2019 Match List Download PDF Schedule Timetable IPL 12


All Teams Matches List IPL 2019 Schedule PDF Download Full Time Table IPL 2019 Match List Team Wise Matches List Date Time Venue Download Complete Schedule Of IPL 2019 Pdf Download Schedule Match List IPL 12 Updates Full Schedule Complete List Of Matches 2019 IPL Season 12 Timetable Updated List

IPL 2019 Complete Schedule Match List IPL 12

ipl 2019 timetable, The 2019 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 12, will be the twelfth season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the BCCI in 2008. The season, which will be held from April to May. In last season of IPL, IPL 2018 the team Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won the title in final against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Eight teams are scheduled to play in 2019. The tournament involves each team playing every other team twice in a home-and-away, double round-robin format. At the conclusion of the double round-robin league, the top four teams on the basis of aggregate points qualify for the playoffs. In this stage, the top two teams compete with each other (in a match titled “Qualifier 1”), as do the remaining two teams (in a match titled “Eliminator”). While the winner of Qualifier 1 directly qualifies for the final match, the losing team gets another chance to qualify for the final match by playing the winning team of the Eliminator match; this match is titled Qualifier 2. The winner of this subsequent Qualifier 2 match moves onto the final match.

Dates : AprilMay 2019

Administrator(s) : Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

Cricket format : Twenty20 Tournament format(s) Double round robin and playoffs knockout

Host(s) : India

Participants : 8

Matches played : 60

IPL 2019 Schedule IPL 12 Timetable Match List

IPL Season 12 (2019) will be start in April 2019 and will be end in May 2019. Here’s no official announcement of actual starting date of 2019 season, but according to the last season IPL 2018, which held from 07th April to 27th May 2018. So we can expect the IPL 2019 season 12 will be held from April to May 2019. Stay tuned with us for the latest updates.

Take a look on Last Season Schedule IPL 2018 ”IPL 11”

The 2018 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 11. The season, which is being held from 7 April to 27 May. Chennai Super Kings won the IPL 2018 title as Champions in final match against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Note : The VIVO IPL schedule is subject to change.
IST: Indian Standard Time, GMT: Greenwich Mean Time

Comeback Of “CSK” & “RR”

IPL 2018 (season 11) will see the return of the Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals after serving two years of suspension for the involvement of their respective owners in the 2013 IPL betting case.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here