IPL 2018 Playoffs Qualifiers Teams Quarter Final, Final IPL 11


IPL 2018 Quarter Finals and Final Schedule 2018 IPL Qualifiers Squads Watch Top 4 Teams In Playoff IPL 2018 Season 11 Quarter Final and Final Teams IPL 2018 Playoff Schedule Watch Knockout Stage IPL 2018 Final Match Teams Playoff Teams 2018 IPL Season 11 Quarter Final Matches Schedule

IPL 2018 Playoff/Knockout Stage : Quarter Finals & Final

The 2018 season of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) will be the eleventh season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the BCCI in 2007. It is scheduled to start in April 2018 and finish in May 2018.

Cricket Format is Twenty-20 Cricket. IPL Cricket Tournament Format is a Double round robin and playoffs.

Watch! Live Final Match VIVO IPL 2018 (Season 11)

IPL 11 Playoff Stage: Quarter Finals & Final

At the conclusion of the double round-robin league, the top four teams on the basis of aggregate points qualify for the playoffs. In this stage, the top two teams compete with each other (in a match titled “Qualifier 1”), as do the remaining two teams (in a match titled “Eliminator”).

While the winner of Qualifier 1 directly qualifies for the final match, the losing team gets another chance to qualify for the final match by playing the winning team of the Eliminator match; this match is titled Qualifier 2. The winner of this subsequent Qualifier 2 match moves onto the final match. The team that wins the final match is crowned the Indian Premier League champion.

IPL 2018 Quarter Finals & Final Match Schedule:

Quarter Final 1 – Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Chennai Super Kings – CSK won by 2 Wickets

Quarter Final 2 – Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Winner Of Eliminator

Final Match – Chennai Super Kings VS Winner Of Qualifier 2


Qualifier 1

22 May 2018

1st placed team VS 2nd placed team Wankhade Stadium, Mumbai

23 May 2018

3rd placed team VS 4th placed team Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Qualifier 2

25 May 2018

Looser of Qualifier 1 VS Winner of Eliminator Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

27 May 2018

Winner of Qualifier 1 VS Winner of Qualifier 2 Wankhade Stadium, Mumbai

Watch these




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here