IPL 2018 Results Qualifier Eliminator Match Winner Team Prize Money

0
115

IPL 2018 Qualifier Matches Eliminator Match IPL 2018 Winner Team Prize Money Qualified Teams In Final IPL 2018 Results Updates Watch IPL 2018 Result Qualifier Eliminator Match Winner Team Prize Money

IPL 2018 Result – IPL 11

The 2018 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 11, will be the eleventh season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the BCCI in 2007. The season, which will be held from 7 April to 27 May.

IPL 2018 Complete Schedule/Timetable has been announced, all match list updated here. Eight teams are scheduled to play in 2018. The tournament involves each team playing every other team twice in a home-and-away, double round-robin format. 60 matched will be played. IPL 2018 Match List…CLICK HERE

IPL 2018 Match Timetable – Schedule IPL 11 Match List

Take a Look on 11th Season Results (IPL 2018)

  • Saturday 21st April 2018 – RCB VS DD – RCB Won By 6 Wickets
  • Saturday 21st April 2018 – KKR VS KXIP – KXIP Won By 9 Wickets (DLS Method)
  • Friday 20th 2018 – CSK VS RR – CSK Won By 64 Runs
  • Thursday 19th April 2018 – KXIP VS SRH – KXIP Won By 15 Runs
  • Wednesday 18th April 2018 – RR VS KKR – KKR Won By 7 Wickets
  • Tuesday 17th April 2018 – MI VS RCB – MI Won By 46 Runs
  • Monday 16th April 2018 – KKR VS DD – KKR Won By 71 Runs
  • Friday 13th April 2018 – RCB VS KXIP – RCB Won By 4 Wickets
  • Thursday 14th April 2018 – SRH VS MI – SRH Won By 1 Wicket
  • Wednesday 11th April 2018 – RR VS DD – RR Won By 10 Runs
  • Tuesday 10th April 2018 – CSK VS KKR – CSK Won By 5 Wickets
  • Monday 09th April 2018 – SRH VS RR – SRH Won By 9 Wickets
  • Sunday 08th April 2018 – KKR VS KXIP – KXIP Won By 6 Wickets
  • Saturday 07th April 2018 – MI VS CSK – CSK Won By 1 Wicket

Take a Look on Last Season Results (IPL 2017)

  • Sunday 21st May 2017 – RPS VS MI – Mumbai Indians Won by 1 Run – Final Match
  • Friday 19th May 2017 – MI VS KKR – Mumbai Indians Won by 6 Wickets – Qualifier 2 Match
  • Wednesday 17th May 2017 – SRH VS KKR – Kolkata Knight Riders Won by 7 Wickets (DLS Method) – Eliminator Match
  • Tuesday 16th May 2017 – MI VS RPS – Rising Pune Supergiants Won by 20 Runs – Qualifier 1 Match

You can check above IPL 2018 Results of Playoff/Knockout stage, Stay tuned with us for IPL 2018 Results, we will update here when the season will be began. So please all IPL loves keep visiting here on our website for the latest updates.

2018 IPL 11 Playoff Stage: Quarter Finals & Final

At the conclusion of the double round-robin league, the top four teams on the basis of aggregate points qualify for the playoffs. In this stage, the top two teams compete with each other (in a match titled “Qualifier 1”), as do the remaining two teams (in a match titled “Eliminator”). Read More…

Click Here! Watch – IPL 2018 Playoff Matches Schedule

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here