Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule Start Date Teams Time Table Pro Kabaddi 6


2018 Pro Kabaddi League Season 6 Starting Date Teams 2018 Schedule Pro Kabaddi Time Table 2018 Updates Matches Format Venue Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule Time Table Latest Update News Pro Kabaddi Season 6 Pro kabaddi teams 2018 Pro kabaddi wiki Tickets Matches Winner Team Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Schedule Updates

‘Pro Kabaddi League’ 2018 (Season 6th – Pro Kabaddi)

After the 5th season (2017), now the new season (6th Season) -2018 of professional-level kabaddi league in India, is ready to start with the new season. Last season was organised by Mashal Sports and Star India. This season includes 12 teams after the inclusion of four new teams: UP Yoddha, Tamil Thalaivas, Haryana Steelers and Gujarat Fortunegiants.

VIVO Pro Kabaddi season 6 (2018) is all set to start from 5th October 2018. Yes pro kabaddi 6 set to arrive in October.

Know About (Pro-Kabaddi) –  Pro Kabaddi League, a professional kabaddi league in India since 2014. It is organised by Mashal Sports and Star India. It was first established by Charu Sharma in 2014. The PKL’s rules are similar to that of the indoor team version of Kabaddi, but with additional rules to encourage more scoring. Playing two “empty” raids in a row will trigger a “do-or-die raid”.

Pro-Kabaddi Seasons 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 has been completed successfully and Now the new season of Pro-Kabaddi, Season 6 (2018 Year) is going to start soon…..(All the ‘Pro-Kabaddi’ Lovers/Fans, Who are waiting for start this new season, so… pls stay tuned with us for the latest updates.

Prize Money Of Winning Team: – Prize money for winner of Season 5 is 3 crore. Also the first and second runner-ups will be awarded 1.8 crore and  1.2 crore respectively.

Take a Look on Last Season The last season of Pro-Kabaddi League, was the 5th season (2017), It is organised by Mashal Sports and Star India. This season includes 12 teams after the inclusion of four new teams: UP Yoddha, Tamil Thalaivas, Haryana Steelers and Gujarat Fortunegiants.

Team Patna Pirates won the last season (2017) Pro-Kabaddi. For the 2017 season, the PKL added four new teams, and changed its format to split the teams into two divisions known as “zones”

‘Pro-Kabaddi’ Rules & Regulations

The 12 teams are divided into two zones of six each. Each team plays a total of 22 matches in the league stage:

1. Teams from the same zone play each other thrice, totalling 15 matches in the zone.

2. Then, a team will play an additional of 6 matches with the teams from the other zone. (Each team plays other team from the other zone once). These 6 inter-zone matches for each team will be held on three different weeks. These weeks are known as inter-zone challenge weeks and the respective weeks are:

1st: August 15-August 20
2nd: September 5-September 10
3rd: September 26-October 1

3. Then, each team plays one wild card match which is an additional inter-zone match in the penultimate week, selected by a random mid-season draw, totalling 22 matches in the league stage.The top three teams from each zone qualify for the super playoffs and compete for the title.

Teams: Last season 12 Teams Participated in Pro-Kabaddi League.

  • Gujarat Fortunegiants
  • Puneri Paltan
  • Haryana Steelers
  • U Mumba
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers
  • Dabang Delhi K.C.
  • Bengal Warrior
  • Patna Pirates
  • U.P. Yoddha
  • Bengaluru Bulls
  • Telugu Titans
  • Tamil Thalaivas

Pro-Kabaddi Season 6 (2018) : Start Date, Schedule, Timetable & More

Pro Kabaddi League 6th season (2018) may be start in July 2018, 12 Teams will participate in this league. Stay…Connected with us for all the latest news/updates.

Season 6th (2018)
Starting Dates 8 October 2018
Tournament Format Double round robin, round robin and playoffs
Participants 12
Winner 2018 – ? To be announced…

Hlo….(BollyJano.Com) Lovers/Fans…..stay tuned with us & keep visiting here….for all the latest updates. ThankYou!!!


    • Hlo Badal, you can check all latest updates about Pro Kabaddi 2018 here on this website, we will updated here all latest updates time to time. Thank You for visiting here, stay tuned with us.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here